Contacts

State Bridge Engineer

William T. (Tim) Colquett

(334) 242-6007 colquettw@dot.state.al.us

Conference Chairman

Hilary Gilbert

(334) 242-6019 gilberth@dot.state.al.us

Conference Co-Chairman

Cindy Schaefer

(334) 242-6001 schaeferc@dot.state.al.us

Registration

Patricia Weary

(334) 242-6003 wearyp@dot.state.al.us

Audio/Visual Support

Ernie Treadway

(334) 242-6106 treadwayj@dot.state.al.us

Presentations

Randall Mullins

(334) 242-6004 mullinsr@dot.state.al.us

Help/Questions

preconstruction@dot.state.al.us